Client Testimonials

"This is a hidden gem in the middle of downtown St. Paul!  I have been going to this studio and have taken Pilates, Yoga, Barre, Kickboxing, and Boot Camp classes here over the past year and I am excited to come to class every time!  They are taught by great, patient, and nonjudgemental instructors who work with every student at their level, and encourage every person to become healthy and strong.  They even have a meditation class to help reduce stress in the middle of a busy workday.  The fees are reasonable and the schedule works perfectly for a busy, full time working mom like me.  This is a locally, female-owned small business that I am so happy to support!"  Maryam S. - 3.31.16


"I absolutely LOVE Skyway Fitness!  I stumbled across this wonderful boutique gym while walking through the U.S. Bank Building and decided to give it a try.  It is a wonderful oasis amongst the suits and ties and offers awesome classes at convenient times.  Best of all it is close by and exceptionally affordable.  I really look forward to each energizing class!"  Luci Prosapio - 5.12.16


"Great workouts for a busy professional.  Fun and challenging at the same time."  Jason Urbanski - 10.19.16


"Love the 30 minute classes at lunchtime.  It makes it easy to fit in my schedule and they pack a lot into half an hour."  S.A. - 8.5.16


"Love the variety of classes offered at a VERY reasonable price.  Classes are generally 30 minutes so you can pop in for one or two classes during your lunch hour.  Super convenient as I am a commuter and can't take before or after work classes.  They do offer classes throughout the day for those with more flexible schedules.  

All of the instructors are fun and knowledgeable.  Beginners are made to feel welcome and given instructions how to do each exercise according to their level of fitness.    

I chose to be on the monthly payment plan so I can reserve a spot, in my chosen classes for that month, ahead of time.  Class size is limited to ensure there is adequate space and equipment for each person.   Monthly plan lets you take as many classes as you want with no limit.

There are 3 changing rooms and 2 restrooms.  Blinds are pulled during class so no skyway gawkers will bother you.  They provide bikes, pilates/yoga mats, weights, kettleballs and various other equipment for you to use."   Kathe B. - 8.9.16


"Skyway Fitness rates and classes fit great into my budget and work schedule.  I like the noon classes that allow me to stretch and tone without to much sweat!  Instructors are friendly and non judgmental."  L.S. - 8.31.16


"I belonged to a gym closer to my home, and walked by one day and watched the spin classes.  I was quite interested when I saw them articulating, who knew there was a spin bike that leaned like a real bike.  These are the best classes I've ever taken, and watching a point of view mountain trail and leaning with the curves takes your mind off the workout.  They offer the classes at convenient times and lengths for me as I work in St. Paul."  Adam R. - 8.16.16


"This place gives me exactly what I need!  A variety of classes at convenient times since I work downtown.  The instructors are fantastic, and they have an eclectic mix.  That really adds to the appeal, and makes for a great group class experience.  They have a beautiful studio that makes you feel like you're at home when you walk in.  I'd give it 5 stars, but I don't give anyone 5 stars! Ha" Jennifer L. - 8.20.16


"Skyway is an awesome studio in downtown St. Paul.  It has great instructors.  Ashley teaches a phenomenal Yoga Sculpt class on Thursday nights.  Erica teaches kettlebells 3 times per week and Jermaine teaches a kick ass boot camp class.  The staff are all excellent instructors and adjust routines to stay interesting.  The space is easy to workout in.  The price is very affordable considering the all the disciplines they offer and the quality.  I enjoy coming here, best studio in St. Paul."  Mike Kenney - 2 Years ago


"I'm positive Michelle and her staff will carry the Vitality legacy forward with grace!"  Alaya Lani Sexton - 2 Years ago


"I attend Ashley's Monday night Yoga Sculpt and look forward to it every week.  I love being able to walk to class (there's limited classes downtown), Ashley does a great job at helping meet the needs of the individuals in the class and push students week to week so it's always a challenge (in the best way).  Angela Swenson - 3.2.15


 

fb_icon_325x325

9 Positive Reviews!

522 Facebook Likes!

8 Positive Reviews!

8 Positive Reviews!

0 Negative!

7 Positive Reviews!

7 Positive Reviews!

0 Negative!